Region V Chapter Presidents

Use the Contact Us page to email the leadership team.

  • Badgerland Chapter
    Thomas Egstad, CSP
  • Central Illinois Chapter
    Collin Corcoran, CSP, ASP, OHST
  • Great Plains Chapter
    Kelvin Thurman
  • Greater Chicago Chapter
    Carmen Castellon, ASP
  • Hawkeye Chapter
    Nathan Berry
  • Heart of America Chapter
    Thomas Metzner, CSP, ASP, CFPS, ARM
  • Nicolet Chapter
    Shawn Hau, CSP, ARM
  • Northeast Iowa Chapter
    Sarah Walker Allender
  • Northeastern Illinois Chapter
    Brittany Ekena, ASP
  • Northwest Chapter
    John Breskey, Ph.D., CSP, CIH
  • Quad Cities Chapter
    Carrie Kolodji
  • St. Louis Chapter
    Steve Williams
  • Three Rivers Chapter
    James McGovern, M.S., CSP
  • Wichita Chapter
    Taylor Redding, ASP
  • Wisconsin Chapter
    Craig Everson